slova ira

based on real and imagined life

spreading like buttah August 14, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — slova @ 8:07 am

Ok. It’s the virus on livejournal. Please comply:

1. Reply with your name and I’ll respond with something random about you.

2. I’ll tell you what song/movie/book/fictional character reminds me of you.

3. I’ll pick a substance to wrestle with you in.

4. I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me. Or at least me.

5. I’ll tell you my favorite memory of you.

6. I’ll tell you what animal or plant you remind me of.

7. I’ll ask you something that I’ve always wondered about you.

8. If I do this for you, you must post this on your journal.


said:

2. “dyevshaaka” by Rruki Vverkh

3. cabbage+potatoes

4. loosah!

5. going to bastrop and listening to cheap russian dance pop

6. toadflax

7. hey want to make me some borscht


And said:

1. I am hurt that you didn’t come inside to show me your magenta poop hair yesterday. I want to see your magenta poop hair like wtf.
2. If Mike Doughty did a cover of Hey-Ya, that would be you.
3. eucharyst wine (am I going to hell?)
4. BSF!
5. Remember when we used to have those poemathons? That, and singing with you is always fun.
6. Uh…Daisy? Veela? Australian Shepherd?
7. You wanna run away to Europe with me and a group of our friends?

 

Leave a Reply

