slova ira

based on real and imagined life

The Four Humors. July 19, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — slova @ 9:55 am
Blahblablah. I’m at work. Filling out a quiz. What. I take it out on YOU.
 
Four Jobs I Have Had:
 
MCI Collections Bitch
Barrista Supremo
Ice Cream Dealer Extraordinaire
Customer Service Queen
 
Four Movies I Would Watch Over & Over:
 
Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels
Magnolia
City of Lost Children or Amelie (tie – same director, so it’s OK!)
Spirited Away
 
 
Four Place I Have Lived: 
 
Austin, TX
Red Rock, TX (outside of Bastrop… couuuuuuuuuuuuuntry!)
Commerce, TX (outside of Dallas… boooooooooooooring!)
Binghamton, NY (outside of Syracuse… depreeeeeeessing!)
 
Four TV Shows I Love To Watch:
 
24
Project Runway
House MD
Six Feet Under

Four Places I Have Been On Vacation:
 
Toronto
San Francisco
Chicago
D.C.
 
Four Websites I Visit Daily:
 
Gmail
Livejournal
MySpace
MSNBC
 
Four Of My Favorite Foods:
 
Queso (why I am 20 lbs heavier than when I moved back to Texas)
Bagels & Cream Cheese (w/ or w/out lox)
Greek Salad (fetafetafetafeta)
Migas (always searching for the city’s best…)
 
Four Places I Would Rather Be Right Now:
 
Visiting my pregnant sister in New York
Visiting my brother and friends in San Francisco
With Aaron eating tacos at La Mexicana
Sleeping in my bed
 
 
Four Friends That Will Respond:
 
Emily
Tiffany
Beth
Louisa
 

Leave a Reply

