slova ira

based on real and imagined life

Red State BLUES November 8, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — slova @ 1:51 am

DEMS take the HIZ-ouse! 

I spent a week home sick last week. I still have a cough and a sniffle. Now, my poor darling, Aaron has it. He never gets sick. The last time he was sick was when we first met. He caught it from me then too. The plague has hit the office and everyone is taking turns being out sick for days. The time change, the weather change (although it was 80 degrees out yesterday – wtf?)… Everyone please be HAPPY AND HEALTHY this November!

I really want to write a super long LJ post about everything, there is so much. I don’t have time!!!  But I will!!!

 

Leave a Reply

