slova ira

based on real and imagined life

You snooze/You lose. October 12, 2010

Filed under: exercise,self-improvement,Uncategorized — slova @ 3:26 pm

This morning I awoke at 6am. My alarm went off. It’s a bell-chimey ring. Nothing amazing. I hit snooze. Like I do. Exactly like I DIDN’T WANT TO DO. I went to sleep at 11 PM. Plenty of sleep.

I can’t turn the lights on immediately because I don’t want to wake the BF. He works late and wakes up later than I do.

I plan on sitting straight up tomorrow morning and drinking a glass of water immediately.  The adventure of trying to wake up earlier continues…

Do you have a favorite morning song to get you up and at ’em?

 

Leave a Reply

